en	An authentication exception occurred.
zh-cn	身份验证发生异常。

en	Authentication credentials could not be found.
zh-cn	没有找到身份验证的凭证。

en	Authentication request could not be processed due to a system problem.
zh-cn	由于系统故障，身份验证的请求无法被处理。

en	Invalid credentials.
zh-cn	无效的凭证。

en	Cookie has already been used by someone else.
zh-cn	Cookie 已经被其他人使用。

en	Not privileged to request the resource.
zh-cn	没有权限请求此资源。

en	Invalid CSRF token.
zh-cn	无效的 CSRF token 。

en	No authentication provider found to support the authentication token.
zh-cn	没有找到支持此 token 的身份验证服务提供方。

en	No session available, it either timed out or cookies are not enabled.
zh-cn	Session 不可用。会话超时或没有启用 cookies 。

en	No token could be found.
zh-cn	找不到 token 。

en	Username could not be found.
zh-cn	找不到用户名。

en	Account has expired.
zh-cn	帐号已过期。

en	Credentials have expired.
zh-cn	凭证已过期。

en	Account is disabled.
zh-cn	帐号已被禁用。

en	Account is locked.
zh-cn	帐号已被锁定。

en	Too many failed login attempts, please try again later.
zh-cn	登入失败的次数过多，请稍后再试。

en	Invalid or expired login link.
zh-cn	失效或过期的登入链接。

en	Too many failed login attempts, please try again in %minutes% minute.
zh-cn	登入失败的次数过多，请在%minutes%分钟后再试。

en	Too many failed login attempts, please try again in %minutes% minutes.
zh-cn	登录尝试失败次数过多，请在 %minutes% 分钟后重试。