en	report_tasks_assigned
ko	사용자별 태스크

en	report_tasks_teams
ko	팀 태스크

en	task.start
ko	프로세스 개시

en	task.stop
ko	프로세스 중단하기

en	task.assign
ko	나에게 할당

en	task.unassign
ko	태스크 해제