en	Available plugins
zh-hant	可安裝的外掛程式

en	plugin.none_installed
zh-hant	您尚未安裝任何外掛程式。

en	Plugin Shop
zh-hant	更多外掛程式

en	Buy now
zh-hant	購買

en	Update available
zh-hant	有可用的更新: %version%