en	plugin.none_installed
zh-cn	您尚未安装插件。

en	plugin.marketplace
zh-cn	来自市场的新插件

en	Buy now
zh-cn	现在购买

en	Plugin Shop
zh-cn	更多扩展

en	Update available
zh-cn	可用更新：%version%