en	plugin.none_installed
ko	아직 설치된 플러그인이 없습니다.

en	Available plugins
ko	사용 가능한 플러그인

en	Buy now
ko	구매하기

en	Plugin Shop
ko	더 많은 확장기능

en	Update available
ko	업데이트가 가능합니다: %version%