en	project
zh-hant	專案

en	user
zh-hant	使用者

en	short
zh-hant	全部（總和為一橫列）

en	invoice_calculator
zh-hant	收支單的分組

en	default
zh-hant	預設（每項一橫列）

en	price
zh-hant	費用

en	date
zh-hant	日期

en	activity
zh-hant	活動

en	activity_user
zh-hant	活動與使用者

en	project_user
zh-hant	專案與使用者

en	weekly
zh-hant	週

en	date_user
zh-hant	日期與使用者

en	invoice_calculator.help
zh-hant	選擇要用以將收支單分組的欄位