en	invoice_calculator
zh-cn	发票项目的分组

en	default
zh-cn	默认情况下（每个条目有一行）

en	short
zh-cn	全部（共一个条目）

en	user
zh-cn	用户

en	activity
zh-cn	活动

en	project
zh-cn	项目

en	date
zh-cn	日期

en	price
zh-cn	价格

en	weekly
zh-cn	日历周

en	activity_user
zh-cn	活动和用户

en	project_user
zh-cn	项目和用户

en	date_user
zh-cn	日期和用户

en	invoice_calculator.help
zh-cn	选择发票项目应按哪些字段进行分组