en	daterangepicker.today
zh-cn	今天

en	daterangepicker.yesterday
zh-cn	昨天

en	daterangepicker.lastWeek
zh-cn	上周

en	daterangepicker.thisWeek
zh-cn	本周

en	daterangepicker.lastYear
zh-cn	去年

en	daterangepicker.thisYear
zh-cn	今年

en	This year — until today
zh-cn	今年 — 直到今天

en	daterangepicker.allTime
zh-cn	期间共计

en	daterangepicker.thisMonth
zh-cn	这个月

en	daterangepicker.lastMonth
zh-cn	上个月

en	daterangepicker.thisFinancialYear
zh-cn	本财政年度